HOME   |   MEMBERSHIP INFO   |   CONTACT US  

 




About ICRI
Membership Info & Benefits
Calendar & Event Registration
      National ICRI Events
Board of Directors & Contacts
Sponsor Opportunities
Resources

ICRI-NE Board of Directors


Timothy M. Montgomery, P.E.
CDM Smith
75 State Street, Suite 701
Boston, MA 02109
Tel: 617-452-6512
montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

President

Peder Hals
Wis, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
311 Summer Street, Suite 300,
Boston, MA 02210
Tel : 617-946-3400
phals@wje.com

Vice President

Matt Mead
NeoGard
21 Bare Hill Road
Framingham, MA 01702-5810
Tel: 774-280-9447 Fax: 469-375-4335
mmead@neogard.com

Treasurer

Catherine Maloney
Maloney Marketing Associates
15 Alderwood Drive
North Easton, MA 02356
Tel : 508-562-0888
catherine@mmareps.com

Secretary

Todd Neal, P.E. SECB
Becker Structural Engineers, Inc.
75 York Street
Portland, ME 04101
Tel: 207-879-1838 Fax: 207-879-1822
todd@beckerstructural.com

Past President
DIRECTORS

Dan Clark
A.H. Harris
291 Salem Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: 781-376-9636
dan.clark@ahharris.com

Director

Sean Davis
Alpha Weatherproofing Corp.
25 Washington Street
Somerville, MA 02143
Tel: 617-513-9068
seand@weatherproofing.net

Director

Sarah Frankenberger
Gale Associates Inc.
163 Libbey Parkway
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel: 603-957-6316
smf@gainc.com

Director

Chris French
Euclid Chemical
30 Buckboard Lane
Marlborough, CT 06447
Tel: 860-573-8484
cfrench@euclidchemical.com

Director

Jennifer A. Grubb
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
41 Seyon St. Building 1, Suite 500
Waltham, MA 02453
Tel: 781-907-9000  Fax 781-907-9009
jagrubb@sgh.com

Director

Mike Harris
Construction Marketing Reps, Inc.
84 Village Drive
Quincy, MA 02169
Tel: 774-280-9447  Fax: 469-375-4335
mtharris76@aol.com

Director

Shane Imonetti
Henry Company
14 Scott Avenue
York, ME 03909
Tel: 207-752-3673
simonetti@henry.com

Director

Matthew Swirbalus
Contracting Specialists Inc.
453 South Main Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Tel: 508-222-2377  Fax: 508-222-2580
mswirbalus@contractingspecialists.com

Director


ICRI NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

International Concrete Repair Institute
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651-366-6096
F: 651-290-2266
E: info@icri.org

© 2018 - International Concrete Repair Institute - New England Chapter