HOME   |   MEMBERSHIP INFO   |   CONTACT US  



About ICRI
Membership Info & Benefits
Calendar
      Dinner Mtg. Registration
      MegaDemo
      Golf Tournament
      National ICRI Events
Board of Directors
Sponsor Opportunities
Resources
Contact Us

ICRI-NE Board of Directors


Todd Neal, P.E. SECB
Becker Structural Engineers, Inc.
75 York Street
Portland, ME 04101
Tel: 207-879-1838 Fax: 207-879-1822
todd@beckerstructural.com

President

Timothy M. Montgomery, P.E.
CDM Smith
75 State Street, Suite 701
Boston, MA 02109
Tel: 617-452-6512
montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

Vice President

Matthew Swirbalus
Contracting Specialists Inc.
453 South Main Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Tel: 508-222-2377  Fax: 508-222-2580
mswirbalus@contractingspecialists.com

Treasurer

Jennifer A. Grubb
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
41 Seyon St. Building 1, Suite 500
Waltham, MA 02453
Tel: 781-907-9000  Fax 781-907-9009
jagrubb@sgh.com

Secretary
DIRECTORS

Matt Mead
NeoGard
21 Bare Hill Road
Framingham, MA 01702-5810
Tel: 774-280-9447 Fax: 469-375-4335
mmead@neogard.com

Past President

John Breska
Vexcon Chemical
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 508-364-6621

Director

Dan Clark
A.H. Harris
291 Salem Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: 781-376-9636
dan.clark@ahharris.com

Director

Mike Harris
Construction Marketing Reps, Inc.
84 Village Drive
Quincy, MA 02169
Tel: 774-280-9447  Fax: 469-375-4335
mtharris76@aol.com

Director

Chris French
Euclid Chemical
30 Buckboard Lane
Marlborough, CT 06447
Tel: 860-573-8484
cfrench@euclidchemical.com

Director

Paul Rielly
Atlantic Restoration Corp.
56 Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 02180
Tel : 617-933-8427 Fax: 617-933-8429
paul@atlanticrestorationcorp.com

Director

Catherine Maloney
Maloney Marketing Associates
56 Cummings Park
Tel : 508-562-0888 catherine@mmareps.com

Director

Peder Hals
Wis, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
311 Summer Street, Suite 300,
Boston, MA 02210
Tel : 617-946-3400 phals@wje.com

Director

© 2017 - International Concrete Repair Institute - New England Chapter