HOME   |   MEMBERSHIP INFO   |   CONTACT US  

 




About ICRI
Membership Info & Benefits
Calendar & Event Registration
National ICRI Events
Board of Directors & Contacts
Sponsor Opportunities
Resources

ICRI-NE Board of Directors


Peder Hals
RDH Building Science Inc.

18 Tremont St #530
Boston, MA, 02108
Tel: 617-946-3400
phals@rdh.com

President

Sean Davis
Alpha Weatherproofing Corp.
25 Washington Street
Somerville, MA 02143
Tel: 617-513-9068
seand@weatherproofing.net

Vice President

Matt Mead
Whitney Building Products

Manufacturers' Representative
New England
M: 774-280-9447
whitney.mattmead@gmail.com

Treasurer

Catherine Maloney
MMA Reps
7 Oceanside Drive
Hull, MA 02045
Tel: 508-562-0888
catherine@mmareps.com

Secretary
DIRECTORS

Dan Clark
Euclid Chemical
Mfg. Representative
New England
M: 617-512-4670
dclark@euclidchemical.com

Director

Caitlin Daniels
CBI Consulting LLC
250 Dorchester Avenue
Boston, MA 02127
Tel: 617-268-8977
cdaniels@cbiconsultingllc.com

Director

Corey Davis
Conproco

Mfg. Representative
New England
M: 603-312-8364
cdavis@conproco.com

Director

Derek Greska
Henry Company
Mfg. Representative
New England
M: 774-249-3492
dgreska@henry.com

Director

Jennifer A. Grubb
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.

480 Totten Pond Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Tel: 781-907-9365
jagrubb@sgh.com

Director

Shane Imonetti
Henry Company

Territory Sales Representative
New England
Tel: 207-752-3673
simonetti@henry.com

Director

Steve Lockwood
Barnes Consulting Group, LLC

817 Washington St., Ste. 101
Braintree, MA 02184
Tel: 781-848-3697
steven@barnes-consulting.com

Director

Timothy M. Montgomery, P.E.
CDM Smith

75 State Street, Suite 701
Boston, MA 02109
Tel: 617-452-6512
montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

Director

Matthew Swirbalus
Contracting Specialists Inc.

453 South Main Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Tel: 508-222-2377
mswirbalus@contractingspecialists.com

Director


ICRI NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

International Concrete Repair Institute
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651-366-6096
F: 651-290-2266
E: info@icri.org

© 2020 - International Concrete Repair Institute - New England Chapter